• +49 2372 901 25 40
    • German
    • English
Leading provider of state of the art testing technology.

SCHLEICH is a leading provider in the fields of electrical safety and function testing technology as well as motor and winding testing technology. With our wide range of test equipment, test systems, complete production lines and individually designed concepts, we can offer a solution for virtually any electrical testing task.

Every single one of our employees works with great passion every day to guarantee and optimize the high standard of our testing equipment. Our customers, sales and production staff work together to support the innovation process with ideas and optimization suggestions. This is also reflected in our four awards with the “TOP 100 Innovator 2012, 2014, 2016 and 2018” seal of quality.

We are also active outside of our corporate boundaries. Our commitment extends from cooperation with the FH Westküste University of Applied Sciences and the Flensburg University of Applied Sciences to the regular publication of expert articles on the theory and practice of test methods, amongst others in the EMA trade association journal. SCHLEICH is member of the standards committee of the DKE (German Commission for Electrical, Electronic & Information Technologies in DIN and VDE) Furthermore, we supervise bachelor and master theses at universities and strengthen the image of our region as a member of Sauerland Initiativ.

SCHLEICH offers exciting jobs in an attractive region.

Follow our path from the beginnings over 65 years ago as a start-up in the basement of a private home to the leading high-tech company with over 140 employees and an international sales network in 40 countries.

 

1952  Formation of the company as a repair store for electrical machines by Karl Schleich

 1968  Development of the first automatic coil winding machine

 1982  The SCHLEICH GmbH is founded by Karl-Dieter Schleich and Martin Lahrmann

1985  Development and production of the first surge voltage tester

1987  The first tester with built-in PC proves to be trend-setting for further developments

1995  The first testing device with a touch display is well ahead of its time

 1998  Implementation of the ISO 9001 quality management system

 2005  First surge voltage tester with integrated partial discharge

 2012  SCHLEICH is awarded as TOP100 Innovator for the first time

 2013  Development of the Dynamic-MotorAnalyzer

 2014  Development of the EncoderAnalyzer

 2014  Jan-Philipp Lahrmann becomes managing partner

 2016  Development of the one-of-a-kind VoltageAnalyzer for high-precision partial discharge and surge voltage testing

 2018  SCHLEICH is awarded as TOP100 Innovator for the fourth time

2019  More than 140 employees work for SCHLEICH

 

 

 

 

 

SCHLEICH |Designed & Made in Germany.

We design and produce almost all components of our test equipment for you at our company site in Hemer in the Sauerland region.

Thanks to our computer-aided production control and our digital employee information system, we can guarantee maximum efficiency and process reliability along the entire production chain.

In our test equipment, advanced high-end processors perform your measuring tasks quickly, precisely and reliably. We also produce the required measurement and electronic boards ourselves using advanced in-line SMD assembly technology. We also manufacture a wide range of accessory components such as test covers, contactings, production lines, workpiece carriers with test piece holders or robot-grippers using our in-house own state-of-the-art CNC machinery.

This is how we ensure the consistently high quality of all SCHLEICH products.

 

Sustainable entrepreneurial mindsets and practices.

 

Our business development continues to be driven by steady growth to this day. The addition of Jan-Philipp Lahrmann to the management team ensures long-term continuity in the company management for the future.

Managing Directors:
Martin Lahrmann
Jan-Philipp Lahrmann

To open a PDF file you need e.g. the Adobe PDF Reader.

• +49 2372 901 25 40
    • de
    • en
Führender Anbieter für State of the Art Prüftechnik.
Firma Schleich

 

SCHLEICH ist heute führender Anbieter in den Bereichen der elektrischen Sicherheits- und Funktionsprüftechnik sowie der Motoren- und Wicklungsprüftechnik. Mit unserer großen Palette an Prüfgeräten, Prüfsystemen, kompletten Fertigungslinien und individuell konzipierten Lösungen bieten wir Ihnen für nahezu jede elektrische Prüfaufgabe eine Lösung.

Jeder einzelne unserer Mitarbeitenden arbeitet täglich mit großer Leidenschaft daran, den hohen Standard unserer Prüfgeräte zu garantieren und zu optimieren. Im Wechselspiel unterstützen unsere Kunden, der Vertrieb sowie die Produktionsmitarbeiter gemeinsam durch Ideen und Optimierungsvorschläge den Innovationsprozess. Das spiegelt sich ebenfalls in unseren vier Auszeichnungen mit dem Gütesiegel „Top 100 Innovator 2012, 2014, 2016 und 2018“ wider.

Auch außerhalb unserer Unternehmensgrenzen sind wir aktiv. Unser Engagement erstreckt sich von der Zusammenarbeit mit der Fachhochschule Heide und der Fachhochschule Flensburg über die regelmäßige Veröffentlichung von Fachartikeln zur Theorie und Praxis von Prüfmethoden, unter anderem in der EMA-Fachverbandszeitschrift. SCHLEICH ist Mitglied im Normenarbeitskreis der DKE (Deutsche Kommission Elektrotechnik Elektronik Informationstechnik in DIN und VDE). Darüber hinaus betreuen wir Bachelor- und Masterarbeiten an Hochschulen und stärken das Image unserer Region als Mitglied bei Sauerland Initiativ.

SCHLEICH bietet attraktive Arbeitsplätze in einer attraktiven Region.

Verfolgen Sie unseren Weg von den Anfängen vor über 65 Jahren als Start-up im Keller des Privathauses hin zum führenden Hightech-Unternehmen mit über 140 Mitarbeitern und einem internationalen Vertriebsnetz in 40 Ländern.

 

 1952  Gründung des Unternehmens als Reparaturbetrieb für Elektromaschinen durch Karl Schleich

 1968  Entwicklung des ersten Spulenwickelautomaten

 1982  Gründung der SCHLEICH GmbH durch Karl-Dieter Schleich und Martin Lahrmann

 1985  Entwicklung und Produktion des ersten Stoßspannungsprüfgeräts

 1987  Das erste Prüfgerät mit integriertem PC stellt sich früh als wegweisend für die weitere Entwicklung heraus

 1995  Das erste Prüfgerät mit Touch-Display ist seiner Zeit voraus

 1998  Einführung des Qualitätsmanagementsystems ISO 9001

 2005  Erstes Stoßspannungsprüfgerät mit integrierter Teilentladung

 2012  SCHLEICH wird als TOP100 Innovator ausgezeichnet

 2013  Entwicklung des Dynamic-MotorAnalyzers

 2014  Entwicklung des EncoderAnalyzers

 2014  Jan-Philipp Lahrmann wird geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

 2016  Entwicklung des weltweit einzigartigen VoltageAnalyzers zur hochgenauen Teilentladungs- und Stoßspannungsprüfung

 2018  SCHLEICH wird zum vierten Mal als TOP100 Innovator ausgezeichnet

 

SCHLEICH |Designed & Made in Germany.

Wir konstruieren und produzieren nahezu alle Komponenten unserer Prüfgeräte für Sie an unserem Unternehmensstandort in Hemer im Sauerland.

Dank unserer computergestützten Fertigungssteuerung und unserem digitalen Mitarbeiterinformationssystem können wir in der gesamten Produktionskette höchste Effizienz und Prozesssicherheit garantieren.

In unseren Prüfgeräten erledigen fortschrittliche High-End-Prozessoren Ihre Messaufgaben schnell, präzise und zuverlässig. Auch die benötigten Mess- und Elektronikkarten produzieren wir selbst in zukunftsweisender In-Line-SMD-Bestückungstechnik. Ebenso fertigen wir die vielfältigsten Zubehörkomponenten wie Prüfhauben, Kontaktierungen, Fertigungslinien, Werkstückträger mit Prüflingsaufnahmen oder Robotergreifer in unserem hochmodern ausgestatteten CNC-Maschinenpark selbst.

Somit stellen wir die gleichbleibend hohe Qualität aller SCHLEICH-Produkte sicher.

Langfristiges unternehmerisches Denken und Handeln.

Unsere wirtschaftliche Entwicklung zeichnet sich bis heute durch solides Wachstum aus. Durch den Eintritt von Jan-Philipp Lahrmann in die Geschäftsführung ist die Kontinuität in der Unternehmensleitung für die Zukunft langfristig gesichert.

Die Geschäftsführer:
Martin Lahrmann
Jan-Philipp Lahrmann

SCHLEICH. Das Unternehmen

Zum Öffnen einer PDF-Datei benötigen Sie z.B. den Adobe PDF Reader.